There are 3730 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/19 Baseball  Snake River vs Sugar-Salem
5/19 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Pocatello
5/19 Baseball  Garden Valley vs Clearwater Valley
5/19 Baseball  Bonneville vs Columbia
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
5/19 Baseball  Challis-Mackay vs Nampa Christian
5/19 Baseball  Genesee vs Glenns Ferry
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/19 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bishop Kelly
5/19 Baseball  Troy vs North Star Charter
5/19 Baseball  Melba vs Orofino
5/19 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Marsh Valley
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/11 Baseball  Vallivue vs Ridgevue
5/10 Softball  Kimberly vs Filer
5/10 Softball  Mountain View vs Timberline (Boise)

Century High School
Girls Soccer
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Matt Shutes 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Monday, August 23, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Sunway Complex
Thursday, August 26, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Century
Thursday, September 2, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Saturday, September 4, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Jerome @Century
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Century
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Monday, September 20, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Century
Friday, September 24, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Monday, September 27, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Century
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Century
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Century
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Friday, October 8, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Century
Monday, October 11, 2021 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
0
1
11
6
4
101.00
2
1
1
9
5
3
79.00
0
4
0
5
13
0
-16.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy