There are 17296 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/20 Baseball  Homedale vs Kimberly
5/20 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bonneville
5/20 Baseball  Firth vs Melba
5/20 Baseball  Prairie vs Troy
5/20 Baseball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
5/20 Baseball  Sugar-Salem vs Marsh Valley
5/20 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Middleton
5/20 Baseball  Nampa Christian vs Malad
5/20 Baseball  Genesee vs Clearwater Valley
5/20 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Rocky Mountain
5/20 Baseball  Columbia vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/20 Baseball  Rimrock vs North Star Charter
5/20 Baseball  Wendell vs Orofino
5/20 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Snake River


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Buhl vs Filer
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser

Aberdeen High School
Girls Soccer
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

Aberdeen, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Paige Foster 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 04:30 PM
L 0-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Aberdeen
Thursday, August 26, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Aberdeen
Monday, August 30, 2021 04:00 PM
L 0-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Aberdeen
Thursday, September 2, 2021 04:00 PM
L 0-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 9, 2021 04:00 PM
L 1-13
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Malad @Aberdeen
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Aberdeen
Thursday, September 16, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Friday, September 24, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Saturday, September 25, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Thursday, September 30, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Malad @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Thursday, October 7, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Marsh Valley
Saturday, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
14
4
2
155.00
6
1
0
13
4
0
130.00
4
4
0
10
8
2
64.00
1
6
1
1
12
1
-78.00
0
7
1
2
15
1
-103.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy